Stuffing up

Today I stuffed up…again.  It seems to be the story of my life,  letting people down,  upsetting them, hurting them.  Well today I did it again – unfortunately the person I hurt totally didn’t deserve it and was someone I really love and respect..  I hope your day is better than mine.

The worst thing is there is no excuse for me,  no reason why I should have stuffed up.  As I keep telling Max – just because your tired doesn’t mean it is ok to be angry.  Well today I showed some super bad role modelling and lost my close relationship with others.  No photos today nothing to show and nothing positive to end on.  I hope your day is better than mine.

Leave a Reply

